Tag: Nina Bocci

Review: Meet Me on Love Lane by Nina Bocci

Image from Goodreads

Title: Meet Me on Love Lane
Series: Hopeless Romantics #2
Author: Nina Bocci
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 10 Dec 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of On the Corner of Love and Continue

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci

Received from Publicist

Title: On the Corner of Love and Hate
Series: Hopeless Romantics #1
Author: Nina Bocci
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 20 Aug 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully Continue

Spotlight: On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci – New Release

For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that Continue

Book Wishing: September 2016

Look at all the pretties published in September on my personal wish-list as well as highlighting the books I have been lucky enough to read ♥

Get Inked by Helena Hunting
Reviewed HERE

Lyric and Lingerie by Tracy Wolff and Continue

Musical Moments: Song of the Month: December 2016 chosen by Jen Frederick

Book Angel Booktopia is delighted to welcome Jen Frederick today to share her choice of song to coincide with the release of the new book in the Gridiron series, Downed!!!!!

SYNOPSIS

He’s the guy no one likes…

Despite winning … Continue

Review: Roman Crazy by Nina Bocci and Alice Clayton

Title: Roman Crazy
Series: Broads Abroad #1
Author: Nina Bocci and Alice Clayton
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 13 Sept 2016
Source: Review Copy
Rating: 4/5

Synopsis from Goodreads

Avery Bardot steps off the plane in Rome, looking for a … Continue

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén