Tag: Gallery Books Page 1 of 5

Review: The Honey-Don’t List by Christina Lauren

Image from Goodreads

Title: The Honey-Don’t List
Author: Christina Lauren
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 24 March 2020

Synopsis from Goodreads

From the New York Times, bestselling author behind the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author)Continue

Review: Marriage on Madison Avenue by Lauren Layne

Image from Goodreads

Title: Marriage on Madison Avenue
Series: Central Park Pact #3
Author: Lauren Layne
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 28 Jan 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, comes the final installment of Continue

Review: Meet Me on Love Lane by Nina Bocci

Image from Goodreads

Title: Meet Me on Love Lane
Series: Hopeless Romantics #2
Author: Nina Bocci
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 10 Dec 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of On the Corner of Love and Continue

Review: Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren

Image from Goodreads

Title: Twice in a Blue Moon
Author: Christina Lauren
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 22 Oct 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones’s first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During … Continue

Review: Love on Lexington Avenue by Lauren Layne

Image from Goodreads

Title: Love on Lexington Avenue
Series: Central Park Pact #2
Author: Lauren Layne
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 17 Sept 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne comes the second delightfully charming … Continue

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci

Received from Publicist

Title: On the Corner of Love and Hate
Series: Hopeless Romantics #1
Author: Nina Bocci
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 20 Aug 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully Continue

Spotlight: On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci – New Release

For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that Continue

Review: Passion on Park Avenue by Lauren Layne

Image from Goodreads

Title: Passion on Park Avenue
Series: Central Park Pact #1
Author: Lauren Layne
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 28 May 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, Continue

Page 1 of 5

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén