Tag: Gallery Books Page 1 of 5

Review: Love on Lexington Avenue by Lauren Layne

Image from Goodreads

Title: Love on Lexington Avenue
Series: Central Park Pact #2
Author: Lauren Layne
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 17 Sept 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne comes the second delightfully charming … Continue

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci

Received from Publicist

Title: On the Corner of Love and Hate
Series: Hopeless Romantics #1
Author: Nina Bocci
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 20 Aug 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully Continue

Spotlight: On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci – New Release

For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that Continue

Review: Passion on Park Avenue by Lauren Layne

Image from Goodreads

Title: Passion on Park Avenue
Series: Central Park Pact #1
Author: Lauren Layne
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 28 May 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, Continue

Review: The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Image from Goodreads

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author: Christina Lauren
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 14 May 2019

Synopsis from Goodreads

Olive is always unlucky: in her career, in love, in…well, everything. Her identical twin sister Amy, on the other hand, … Continue

Review: My Favorite Half-Night Stand by Christina Lauren

Title: My Favorite Half-Night Stand
Author: Christina Lauren
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 4 Dec 2018
Rating: 4/5

Synopsis from Goodreads

Millie Morris has always been one of the guys. A UC Santa Barbara professor, she’s a female-serial-killer expert who’s … Continue

Musical Moments: Book Theme Songs: Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren

Title: Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating
Author: Christina Lauren
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 4 Sept 2018
Rating: 4.5/5

Review HERE

Synopsis from Goodreads

Hazel Camille Bradford knows she’s a lot to take—and frankly, most men aren’t up Continue

Review: Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren

Title: Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating
Author: Christina Lauren
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: 4 Sept 2018
Rating: 4.5/5

Synopsis from Goodreads

Hazel Camille Bradford knows she’s a lot to take—and frankly, most men aren’t up to the Continue

Page 1 of 5

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén