★★ BRAND NEW RELEASE★★ 

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carly Phillips comes a new story in her Sexy series…

Received from InkSlingerPR

SEXY LOVE by Carly Phillips is available now!

Learning curves have never been so off-limits.

Professor Shane Warden is on the verge of getting tenure. He never thought he’d see the day, after a false accusation from a student years ago that nearly destroyed his career, and decimated his ability to trust. But the moment he walks into class and lays eyes on the seductive blonde with legs that go on forever and lips he immediately wants to kiss, he knows he’s in trouble.

This time for real.

Single mom Amber Davis is finally living her dream of going back to college. In the ten years since she dropped out to have a baby–and recover from his father’s death–it’s been the goal that always felt just out of reach. Until now. But one look at her hot, sexy professor and Amber is head over heels in lust. It doesn’t take long before their attraction blazes out of control.

Neither of them can afford a forbidden affair.
Yet it’s the one thing they are powerless to stop.

It will only take one hint of a rumour to destroy everything they’ve worked so hard to achieve… and in this case the rumours are true.

Kindle

**For fans of Carly’s Sexy Series, Sexy Love is book four in that series.**

**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you’ll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Carly Phillips gives her readers Alphalicious heroes to swoon for and romance to set your heart on fire, and she loves everything about writing romance. She married her college sweetheart and lives in Purchase, NY along with her three crazy dogs: two wheaten terriers and a mutant Havanese, who are featured on her Facebook and Instagram. She has raised two incredible daughters who put up with having a mom as a romance author. Carly is the author of over fifty romances and is a NY Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestseller. She loves social media and interacting with her readers.

Newsletter ♦ Blog ♦ Website ♦ Text Updates ♦Facebook ♦ FacebookGroup ♦Instagram ♦ Twitter