Spotlight: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

Received from InkSlignerPR

They say life can change in an instant…

After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track.… Continue Reading

Review: I Knew You Were Trouble by Lauren Layne

Received from Tasty Book Tours

Title: I Knew You Were Trouble
Series: Oxford #4
Author: Lauren Layne
Publisher: Loveswept
Publication Date: 13 June 2017
Source: Review Copy
Rating: 4/5

AMAZON | B & N | GOOGLE | ITUNES | KOBO    

Synopsis from Goodreads

Taylor Carr has it all—a sleek job in advertising, a stunning Manhattan apartment, and the perfect man to share it with: Bradley Calloway.… Continue Reading

Spotlight: Sex Symbol by Laurelin Paige

Sex Symbol, a sexy, contemporary romance from New York  Times bestselling author Laurelin Paige is coming June 30th!

Received from Social Butterfly PR

Sex Symbol by Laurelin Paige
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: June 30th
Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs
Photographer: Wander Aguiar
Cover Model: Steven Dehler

Synopsis

Micah Preston is Hollywood’s #1 sex symbol.Continue Reading