Spotlight: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

Received from InkSlignerPR

They say life can change in an instant…

After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track.… Continue Reading

Spotlight plus Give-Away: The Last Guy by Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise

One Uptight Reporter.
One Ex-NFL Star.
Too Much Fireball.

The Last Guy is a new standalone romance from Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Ilsa Madden-Mills & International Selling author Tia Louise.  Meet Cade Hill on June 12th!

Received from Social Butterfly PR

By: Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise
Photographer: Wander Aguiar Photography
Model: David Wills
Designer: Shanoff Formats

SYNOPSIS

The first rule of office romance is don’t do it—especially if your dream is to hold the anchor spot on the nightly news and your boss is trying to get you fired.Continue Reading